Faculty: Tenured

ershadi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Mohammad Javad Ershadi

PhD in Industrial engineering; Iran University of Science and Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

ershadi@irandoc.ac.ir
pakniat@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Nasrollah Pakniat

PhD in Mathematics; Shahid Beheshti University

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

pakniat@irandoc.ac.ir
pournaghi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Roya Pournaghi

PhD in Library and Information Science; Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

pournaghi@irandoc.ac.ir
seghatoleslami@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Alireza Seghatoleslami

PhD in Philosophy of Science; Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

seghatoleslami@irandoc.ac.ir
jalalimanesh@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Ammar Jalalimanesh

PhD in Industrial engineering; Amirkabir University of Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

jalalimanesh@irandoc.ac.ir
Hesan@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Reza Hesan

PhD in Model-based public planning, policy design, and management; University of Palermo

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

Hesan@irandoc.ac.ir
beheshti@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Moluksadat Hosseini Beheshti

PhD in Linguistics; University of Tehran

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

beheshti@irandoc.ac.ir
khedmatgozar@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Hamid Reza Khedmatgozar

PhD in Information Technology Management; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

khedmatgozar@irandoc.ac.ir
khosravi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Maryam Khosravi

Master of Educational Psychology; Alzahra University

Instructor; Information Science Research Department

khosravi@irandoc.ac.ir
doroudi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Fariborz Doroudi

PhD in Knowledge and Information Science; Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

doroudi@irandoc.ac.ir
m.rabiei@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Mohammad Rabiei

Master of Information Technology; Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology

Instructor; Information Technology Research Department

m.rabiei@irandoc.ac.ir
beglou@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Reza Rajabali Beglou

PhD in Knowledge and Information Science; Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

beglou@irandoc.ac.ir
rajabi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Taghi Rajabi

Master of Physical chemistry; Tarbiat Modares University

Instructor; Information Science Research Department

rajabi@irandoc.ac.ir
zarinbal@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Marzieh Zarinbal Masouleh

PhD in Industrial engineering; Amirkabir University of Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

zarinbal@irandoc.ac.ir
sajedinejad's picture

Dr. Arman Sajedinejad

PhD in Industrial engineering; Tarbiat Modares University

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

sajedinejad@irandoc.ac.ir
samai@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Seyed mehdi samaei

PhD in Linguistics; University of Tehran

Associate professor; Information Science Research Department

samai@irandoc.ac.ir
shahriari@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Parviz Shahriari

PhD in Social Communication Sciences; Allameh Tabataba'i University

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

shahriari@irandoc.ac.ir
shirani@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Farhad Shirani

PhD in Management; University of Technology, Malaysia

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

shirani@irandoc.ac.ir
seddighi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Amir Hossein Seddighi

PhD in Industrial engineering; Amirkabir University of Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

seddighi@irandoc.ac.ir
sedighi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Mehri Sedighi

Master of Geology; Shahid Beheshti University

Instructor; Information Science Research Department

sedighi@irandoc.ac.ir
alayi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Elham Alayiaboozar

PhD in Linguistics; University of Tehran

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

alayi@irandoc.ac.ir
alidousti@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Sirous Alidousti

PhD in Management - System; University of Tehran

Associate professor; Information Technology Research Department

alidousti@irandoc.ac.ir
fatahi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Somayeh Fatahi

PhD in Computer Engineering; University of Tehran

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

fatahi@irandoc.ac.ir
Fakhrzadeh@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Azadeh Fakhrzadeh

PhD in Digital image processing; Uppsala University

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

Fakhrzadeh@irandoc.ac.ir
labafi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Somayeh Labafi

PhD in Media Management; University of Tehran

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

labafi@irandoc.ac.ir
namdarian@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Leila Namdarian

PhD in Science and Technology Policy; Tarbiat Modares University

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

namdarian@irandoc.ac.ir
j.nasiri@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Jalal A. Nasiri

PhD in Computer Engineering; Tarbiat Modares University

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

j.nasiri@irandoc.ac.ir
naimi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Ali Naimi-Sadigh

PhD in Industrial engineering; Tarbiat Modares University

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

naimi@irandoc.ac.ir