Faculty: Tenured

doroudi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Fariborz Doroudi

Assistant professor; Information Science Research Department

doroudi@irandoc.ac.ir
m.rabiei@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Mohammad Rabiei

PhD in IT Engineering; Iran University of Science and Technology

Instructor; Information Technology Research Department

m.rabiei@irandoc.ac.ir
rajabi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Taghi Rajabi

Instructor; Information Science Research Department

rajabi@irandoc.ac.ir
samai@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Seyed mehdi samaei

Associate professor; Information Science Research Department

samai@irandoc.ac.ir
shahriari@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Parviz Shahriari

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

shahriari@irandoc.ac.ir
sedighi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Mehri Sedighi

Instructor; Information Science Research Department

sedighi@irandoc.ac.ir
alidousti@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Sirous Alidousti

Associate professor; Information Technology Research Department

alidousti@irandoc.ac.ir
Fakhrzadeh@irandoc.ac.ir's picture
labafi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Somayeh Labafi

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

labafi@irandoc.ac.ir
namdarian@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Leila Namdarian

Assistant professor; Information and Society Research Department

namdarian@irandoc.ac.ir