PhD Alumni

khedmatgozar@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Hamid Reza Khedmatgozar

PhD in Information Technology Management; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

Assistant professor; Information Technology Research Department

khedmatgozar@irandoc.ac.ir
khatir@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Ashkan Khatir

PhD in Computer Engineering; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

khatir@students.irandoc.ac.ir
rasouli@students.irandoc.ir's picture

Dr. Behrooz Rasuli

PhD in Library and Information Science; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

rasouli@students.irandoc.ir
giveki@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Davar Giveki

PhD in Information Technology; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

giveki@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir
Milanifard@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Omid Milani Fard

PhD in Information Technology Management; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

Milanifard@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir
m.nabavi@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Majid Nabavi

PhD in Library and Information Science; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

m.nabavi@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir
Nabi@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Morteza Nabi-Meybodi

PhD in Information Technology Management; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

Nabi@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir