Researchers

ensafi@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Reyhaneh Ensafi

Master of Library and Information Science; University of Tehran

ensafi@irandoc.ac.ir
aghadavood@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Safora Aghadavood Jolfaie

Master of Information Technology Management; Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran

aghadavood@students.irandoc.ac.ir
research interests: 
khatir@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Dr. Ashkan Khatir

PhD in Computer Engineering; Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology

khatir@alumni.irandoc.ac.ir
dehsaraie@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Zahra Dehsaraie

Master of Library and Information Science; North-Tehran Branch of Islamic Azad University

dehsaraie@irandoc.ac.ir
m.zali@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Mojtaba Zali

Master of Computer Engineering; Islamic Azad University - South Tehran Branch

m.zali@irandoc.ac.ir
sajadian@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Seyed Hossein Sajadian

Master of Library and Information Science; Allameh Tabataba'i University

sajadian@students.irandoc.ac.ir
sahli@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Farzane Sahli Vayeghan

Master of Knowledge and Information Science; University of Tehran

sahli@students.irandoc.ac.ir
research interests: 
sheydaee@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Mansoor Sheydaee

Master of Information Technology Management; Shahid Beheshti University

sheydaee@irandoc.ac.ir
emrani@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Seyyed Ebrahim Emrani

Master of Library and Information Science; University of Tehran

karimi@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Elmira Karimi

Master of Library and Information Science; Tarbiat Modares University

karimi@students.irandoc.ac.ir
ganji@irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Ahmad Ganji

Master of Social Scinece Research; University of Tehran

ganji@irandoc.ac.ir
moosavizadeh@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Maryam Mousavizadeh

Master of Library and Information Science; Alzahra University

moosavizadeh@students.irandoc.ac.ir
nakhaeie@studentsirandoc.ac.ir's picture
hamrahi@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Afrooz Hamrahi

Master of Library and Information Science; Allameh Tabataba'i University

hamrahi@students.irandoc.ac.ir
vahabi@students.irandoc.ac.ir's picture

Fataneh Vahabi

Master of Library and Information Science; North-Tehran Branch of Islamic Azad University

vahabi@students.irandoc.ac.ir